Skip navigation
 
 
Try a NEW site for personals, visit:
    eHarmony.com
    PerfectMatch.com     Yahoo Personals
    AmericanSingles
    Match.com
    JDate.com


WomanSavers.com
Over 20,000 member-created reviews of guys
www.womansavers.com


 
myfantasea [show]
Match.com
Male
Atlanta
7/21/2007
Do you know this person?
Is This Person
A TrueDater?

0

1
 
URL:         Embed:
 
 
Reviews on Profile: myfantasea (Match.com)
no
This person is NOT a TrueDater...
Myfantasea: His profile is just that: his fantasy ... July 21, 2007
 
This little fella attempts to snag women on his match.com profile by attempting to make them think he owns an automobile dealership, usually it's a Lexus dealership in Raleigh, NC. His real occupation: A car salesman at an Atlanta dealership. He also tells you on his match.com profile that he has his law degree, usually from Mercer University. He has never attended Mercer law school and is not a member of any state bar association in the southeast United States. Oh, yes, this is another good one, he wants you to believe he lives in a home that is near the Governor's mansion in Atlanta and shows photos on his profile of a lovely home that he DOES NOT own. He also tries to make you think he owns horses by showing photos of a number of them on his match.com profile. No, he does not own these horses. He also states on his profile that he makes in excess of $150,000 a year. No, he doesn't. Oh, yes, he claims on his match.com profile to be 51 years old. He is 56 years old. Due to the nature of my job, I am able to to run background checks on individuals. When I saw his profile and then met him, I knew he was not truthful. I backgrounded him and sure enough, he came out as very much less than truthful. Stay away from this person...he can't tell the truth about himself. These are only a few of the whoppers he attempts to make you believe.