Skip navigation
 
 
Try a NEW site for personals, visit:
    eHarmony.com
    PerfectMatch.com     Yahoo Personals
    AmericanSingles
    Match.com
    JDate.com


WomanSavers.com
Over 20,000 member-created reviews of guys
www.womansavers.com


 
bluedev93 [show]
Match.com
Female
Connecticut
5/17/2007
Do you know this person?
Is This Person
A TrueDater?

0

1
 
URL:         Embed:
 
 
Reviews on Profile: bluedev93 (Match.com)
no
This person is NOT a TrueDater...
Fake Profile ... May 17, 2007
 
This profile for "bluedev93" was on the match-affiliated site chemistry.com. The picture showed an attractive woman, but it was not very sharp. The profile text said a lot of fluff, but no substance. I suspect chemistry.com/match.com put up this profile to keep paying members happy. After we went through the first communication step, she made me inactive. This is not about sour grapes. But, as soon as I saw the profile, I knew it seemed fishy. I've also come across "alihocart" on chemistry.com too. I think that's another fake profile.