Skip navigation
 
 
Try a NEW site for personals, visit:
    eHarmony.com
    PerfectMatch.com     Yahoo Personals
    AmericanSingles
    Match.com
    JDate.com


WomanSavers.com
Over 20,000 member-created reviews of guys
www.womansavers.com


 
beachcutiemike [show]
Match.com
Male
California
8/8/2007
Do you know this person?
Is This Person
A TrueDater?

0

1
 
URL:         Embed:
 
 
Reviews on Profile: beachcutiemike (Match.com)
no
This person is NOT a TrueDater...
beachcutiemike on Match./mc_truman on yahoo is SCAM ARTIST! ... August 8, 2007
 
beachcutiemike, on Match.com says his name is Mike O, while using the username mc_truman on Yahoo was Mark T. SAME GUY, SAME PHOTOS!!! Mike claims to live in Los Angeles, CA ~ Mark, claims to live in Houston, TX. BEWARE LADIES, this man is a NIGERIAN SCAM ARTIST! I came SO close to being "scammed" by this man, he JUST CALLED ME, and asked for $4,000.00 US dollars, (as he claims he is unable to cash his paycheck). He is in Nigeria right now, and just finished working on a "project"...YA RIGHT! In the photos he posted as Mike AND Mark, you will see he is a HOTTIE. I was told if it sounds too good to be true...IT IS! That's the truth! He is posting photo's of an unsuspecting male model! Age differs, between 37-42. Dark Brown hair, green eyes. States he was born in Fulham, England, Mother was from Fulhum, England, father from Ohio. Both killed in car accident about 22 years ago, and he was the only child. Mike/Mark doe NOT have a British, as he claimed to have, but a definite NIGERIAN ACCENT! Speaks broken English, has bad grammer, that is unless he is emailing you reading from a "script". Contact me for MORE info. or if you'd like to see photos. Again...BEWARE OF THIS MAN!